• OPM Tribute to Howell Phillips

    Sat 03 Oct 2020 20:50

    OPM Tribute to Howell Phillips It is with great sadness that OPM RFC would like to add a tribute to the recent passing of Howell Phillips. The rugby community has paused in respect … view

  • OPM Mini Music Fest

    Fri 28 Aug 2020 13:12

    OPM Mini Music Fest Sat 29th Aug 2020 @ King George V Playing Fields 14:00 We ask all people attending to follow current Government guidelines on Covid 19. In addition, we ask … view

  • OPM Rugby 2019/20 Annual Report

    Tue 28 Jul 2020 23:26

    Today on 1 April 2020, writing a report on OPM RFC’s last 12 months seems a little strange and insignificant in the grand scheme of things as we sit in lockdown waiting for what is to … view

  • Return to OPM Juniors Training

    Sat 11 Jul 2020 17:52

    Hope you are all well and looking forward to a somewhat different return to rugby. We can confirm that from Monday 13 July some teams will be returning to training. To start on this … view

  • OPM Beer Garden Open this Sat 11th July

    Mon 06 Jul 2020 22:25

    Dear OPM family. The OPM beer garden will be open this Saturday 11th July for you to come down, have a beer and good old chat with your mates (socially distanced and adhering to all … view

  • Rhys Phillips Charity Triple H Challenge

    Sat 27 Jun 2020 11:38

    Rhys is undertaking this challenge in support of the Bone Cancer Research Trust. The challenge Rhys is undertaking will see him cover roughly 370 miles by foot and on bike during the … view

  • OPM Rugby June 2020 Update

    Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:22

    Dear OPM Family Please find the recent update on the RFU Return to Rugby Road map shown below or click link here As it is now the off season, the Committee can confirm that there … view

  • Latest OPM Rugby Update

    Tue 19 May 2020 16:09

    Dear OPM Family,  I hope everyone is still keeping well at these strange times and taking the opportunity to do what they can whilst still adhering to the Government guidance.   … view

  • OPM RFC - Support at this time

    Tue 07 Apr 2020 18:18

    As a part of the OPM Family I hope that you are all staying safe and well in this difficult time and following the government guidance in this period of Lockdown. It is a difficult … view

Facebook